Date ;)

Makarios is:

a) the name of a really cute puppy and

b) an AMAZING organization funded in part by the coffee shop we all know and love:

DOMINICAN JOE!!

So come out tonight and hear more about what they’re doing, hang, hear two of my absolute FAVORITE Austin Musicians, and play games out on the patio with me. Shouldja fancy.

Here’s a link.

oh. I just titled it that so you’d read it. I didn’t go on any date.

OH EXCEPT turns out that Pete wasn’t McPeterson and I DO remember that guy and we used to hang out and he was a stinkin’ dreamboat so… even though I’m not sure what particular event counted as the date, I’m pretty sure he’ll be famous some day and I’ll be happy to say, “Oh yeah, I dated that guy one time.” ;)

Leave a Reply

