Wa-ching Ma-ching

The GLORY of having a washer/dryer in the apartment is that I can do laundry WHENEVER I WANT TO.  Which is beautiful especially since I used to do it only once a month ( i have 40 pairs of underpants and not even one single sock to my name).

The sad pitfall is this means putting up I should put up laundry more than once a month.

we are not yet at this point. yet.

I’m sorry, roomie, that our closet looks like my wardrobe threw up in every corner.

Silver lining: It’s very colorful clothing regurgitation.

Leave a Reply

