That…

A few things  for which I am currently very grateful:

That I’m a little hungry, but class had a break and our student lounge (read: snack bar) is just next door!

That though I usually on carry plastic, I was recently paid in cash, so I could use the vending machine

That even though this isn’t the wisest use of money, I can spend 90 cents and not worry about breaking the bank (a luxury that not all hold)

That the vending machine had gluten-free, lactose-free options, and that

I’m only eating a little, in anticipation of SO MUCH FUN at my slumber party tonight. ;)

What are a few things making your day, today?

2 thoughts on “That…

Leave a Reply

