G, A, and C.

Chalk it up to the hour, (as in time) but I’m going to post this video.

It’s too long

the audio is horribly recorded

and there is nothing resembling “sync” between the audio and the visual.

Em will have to help me with the next one. But for now, (and please only watch if you’re BORED and have low standards) feel free to join me in praying that I can learn how to play guitar. My main problem right now is: I can’t remember where to put my fingers for the right chords. Just isn’t making sense in my head. Never has. So if I am ever to learn to play, I will NEED your prayers.

http://www.youtube.com/v/z0eppP2p94U?fs=1&hl=en_US

Enjoy.

Or don’t.

Whatev.

Leave a Reply

