It’s Not Awkward (video)

So, sorry I’ve been MIA for a few days. I took a vacation. Meaning… I just haven’t been around a computer much. I can’t even remember the last few days (in a good way, not in an undergrad way ;) but the moral of the story is that today (and, as it happens, tonight as well) I’m hanging out with Q’s family. Yeah, Q.  You remember the one. Because, in case you didn’t know, I’m actually really close to his family.  All three brothers, three sisters, two parents, and yeah, actually his grandparents and an uncle.

 

It’s all kinds of what you think might be awkward. But it isn’t awkward. It’s …

 

http://www.youtube.com/v/AjazuxucuNY?hl=en&fs=1

 

It’s a lot of laughs. :)

 

(sorry that the sound never matches the video. I’m not sure if that’s just because the computer is a base model, or if I’m doing something wrong. Tutorials welcome)

Leave a Reply

