You May or May Not

Be wondering what the deuce happened.

I’ll tell you what happened….just not right now.

Right now I’m thinking how blogging is a lot like (stay with me) reading the Bible.

You get into a habit of it, and it’s great.  It’s a fill, you love it. You wonder why you don’t always do it.

But miss a few days, and you loose your steam. You don’t know where to start, where to go, so you don’t do anything.

I know this, because in blogging and in bible reading, it happens to me far more often than I’d like.  But I know that they are both good for me. And I know that there is no break so large that it is insurmountable, but that the longer it last, the more damage it does.  So I’m blogging even though I’m not tackling “what’s going on” right now. As a peace offering, here is a FANTASTIC band that I love oh.so.much. Go enjoy them while I’m figuring out how to tell the story of right now.

Leave a Reply

