The Six Months Later Series

NOT NOT NOT NOT to be confused with six months of singleness.

 

The next four posts are things I wrote, you guessed it, six months ago. At the time I promised myself that, if in six months I had healed enough to feel good about it, i would post them. If you’re an avid reader at all, you’ll see how wrong they were, how confused I was, how much God worked and is working, and how much feelings can’t be trusted.

 

But i wanted to post them and I wanted to be HONEST because I feel like I have to be honest to be healed, and now that I AM healed of these things, I want to encourage you to be honest too.

 

Okay. Four days. we can do this.

Leave a Reply

