The Silliest Resolution

I have only one resolution this year:

And truly, it’s something I decided on a few weeks before the new year:

I will only check the “I Have Read and Agree to the Terms and Service” box:

If I have in fact read and agree to them!

Because I really really really DON’T LIKE LYING. And it is lying to say I’ve read something that I haven’t read. Even if the only one I’m lying to is a little box on a computer screen.

And so far, the things I have to read to agree to aren’t that bad. :)

2 thoughts on “The Silliest Resolution

  1. Pingback: 2012 in 2012 «

Leave a Reply

