Progress (Not the Coffee)

MONTHS ago, I told you that I wanted to learn to play guitar.

Many adventures, stories, miracles, instruments, and break ups later, here you have it,

video evidence of a tiny, tiny amount of progress,

of which I am SO proud. I never thought I’d learn how to play a chord.

Now, this is LITERALLY quite possibly the WORST quality youtube i’ve ever seen.

and I made it.

but believe me when i say that this was the best I could do.

and that I sound

(only a little)

better in person.

 

Now hopefully, in 28 days when i post this, I’ll have learned how to transition into and out of D.  Dastardly, that’s what that chord is named!

Leave a Reply

