Dear Grad School (#17)

Thank you that even though they are so long and confusing I often want to cry,

my exams are online.

so i can take them out on my porch

wrapped up in my totally mis-matched outside comforter

image

on my soft wool carpet

image

leaning against my cheap thritfy remind-me-of-retro-inspired-because-they-are-actually-from-the-early-90’s outside cushions.

image

in the sunshine

propped up on my little rolly table

sometimes sitting in my repurposed chair

image

in sunglasses.

;)

(chair, table, and cushions re purposed during the Great Patio Outfitting of 2011. Total cost $13 w/ comfy cozy wool carpet included.)

Leave a Reply

