I Just Woke Up

from a good dream.

i mean there were some wonky elements

and for sure some randomness,

but all in all, once i woke up, there was a part of me that really wanted to be back in that dream.

and NO, i don’t mean ::ahem:: THAT kind of dream. I am not married, so those are not good dreams in my book.

anyway, i knew with it being so hot and sunny (and me being so tired from staying up till midnight working last night and getting up early for a mtg-IMAWIMP) it would be i.d.e.a.l. nap time for me.

and oh it was.

ANYway……

Leave a Reply

