# 20, the best I could do

So…. I wanted to be able to share these things, but I didn’t want them out there for just ANYONE. So here’s the deal. You can click on any of the links below to read some of the posts I wrote during (mostly) the relationship and after (a few) the break up.

BUT- the are ALL password protected. So if you want the password, email me at ritzvalle(at)gmail(dot)com or leave a comment and I’ll get it to you.

Google Wizard
Three Things
Servant Hearted Grumpling
The Tundra is Not Today
What He Means
Out-Classed
HOW Did It Happen (This Time)
We Never Went On the Date
So….It’s Over?

 :) I hope this brings a bit of closure to you all. and to me as well. :)

Leave a Reply

