mess maker

if there is a mess to be made, i. will. make. it.  Heck, a lot of the times I will BE it. the fact that I have so many messes of the same color makes these photos more visually stimulating

notice the sessy knuckle hairs accentuated by paint!

and because the “rurple” color matched my nail polish, the social worker thought this was intentional.

In other news, the little break between school sessions has allowed for some prime napping and, by God’s abundant goodness, a freaking lot nightmareless sleep. I am soaking.it.in. and mostly not doing any crafting/cleaning/etc because those can happen any time, but I’ve got to get good sleep when it presents itself.

best sleep is the sunshine sleep

i don’t know why, but i just love this picture. I guess partly because it reminds me that good, peaceful sleep IS possible.

2 thoughts on “mess maker

Leave a Reply

