I’m Alive

moved. now working both jobs. hopefully done with school tomorow (hallelujah) then getting a rental so my car and get fixed (someone hit me two weeks ago)  and generally getting on with the adventures of being me. Here are some photos just because I feel bad that I haven’t posted in 4 days (i think the last time i just-so-happened to forget to post for this long was more than a year ago!)

what happens when tired movers get hungry.

the little grasshopper came and helped me stay sane...ish

like i said...ISH. "focus by putting your finger where lace's face is. ha!"

comparing my tan with baby G's uhm.....non tan?

sneak preview of the move.

 

 

Leave a Reply

