Last Photo Shoot with My Belle

My mom swears all the time that I need less attractive friends.

No, i’m not joking. She thinks I’m pretty, she just acknowledges that my friends are all really good looking, so next to them I’m a bit…outshone ;) I tend to agree but also appreciate that if i look bad in picutres, maaaaybe I can pleasantly surprise people when the see me in real life.

None of that is relevant except to say that next to this beauty, I’m nothing to look at, but I still appreciated getting in one last “photo shoot,” (my belle has taken pics for me SO many times!) except for this one, she wasn’t behind the camera.

my face is huge

facey faces

favorite

...

hurr did

coffee, one of the things that brought us together

One thought on “Last Photo Shoot with My Belle

  1. Pingback: The 2011 Recap «

Leave a Reply

