It’s Kinda Like This

Currently I’m at the house with La Familia, wondering how on earth they’ve learned to be so calm despite so much crazy (they have a dozen neighborhood kids our on the trampoline).  You can’t be here but let me give you an idea of what usually happens when I come over:

adventures.

 

Like this:

first there were the glow sticks

then there was the glow stick that VICIOUSLY attacked me...but my glasses saved my eyeballs.

then we all did our nails....

except for the snark butt

who was trying to talk on the phone.

but don’t worry, we made up for the madness when me and the seester stayed up deliriously making treats.

sweets love you. you love sweets

Xo,

Ritz

 

Leave a Reply

