I got the email officiating the news today,

I PASSED MY COMPS!!

 

(for those who have not been all up in my biz, my “comps” exam was the exam over all my academic courses, which I had to take and pass in order to continue on to my clinical semesters. The comprehensive professional counseling examination – comps for short.)

Here is how counseling students react to such a thing in the middle of their Child and Adolescent class. Photos also introducing the finger puppet who Ediith (say Edith, but with a long ‘I’) named Jeffrey, but I keep calling Jeremy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I’m a particular hottie in the last one, i think. ;)

Leave a Reply

