pink freud

i will not even try to take you down the rabbit trail that established this post’s title.

im pretty sure i've used this image before. because i heart it.

Let me just say that, michelle and anyone else who reads¬†consistently, I’m sorry. i know i’m currently posting way sub par.

 

I’m having difficulty putting thoughts into words

 

or narrowing down my words to things that I think actually matter.

 

But if you need to read something, go over here, to Jami Nato’s blog, which consistently makes me laugh, cry, or try to bake something (sometimes all three) or over here, to a blog of a bunch of mommas talking about all kinds of things. I’m not a wife or a momma, but their words mean a lot to me.

 

valle out.

 

One thought on “pink freud

Leave a Reply

