Pumped Up Kicks

:: Let’s Ring in May with a post from December. Good grief ::

These are what Daddy got me for Christmas. Yes, he also got me shoes for my birthday. (Technically, i pick something out then tell him how much it is.)

the bottom skull is wearing a CROWN of roses

They are perfect. Because if you’re going to have rain boots, they might as well be cowboy boots.

I don’t love the fact that the soles are green. To compensate, I created a story. I believe these boots are what happen when a pair of garden clogs have an illicit affair with a pair of biker boots.

adams sassed me by telling the new counselor "this is ritz. don't be alarmed by her boots."

Leave a Reply

