Juggling and Booking

ding ding ding ding ding ding

 

that’s the sound of my brain rattling about in my head.

 

don’t worry, i just need to go get a few miles in ;) it’s for my sanity, and the sanity of ALL those around me .

 

But here’s a tidbit for YOU, pplfriends:

 

I only have 5 more open appointments for all of August! So if you were hoping to come in, you should book now (I’m pretty sure I don’t even have anything open until next weekend, which is my point, book early).

http://www.texashealingarts.com/online_appointments.html

And counting appointments booked, I’m about half way done with my internship. I am SO grateful for sweet friends who come and take a chance on me. IT’S JUST LIKE THAT ABBA SONG! Except, I’m not necessarily still free.

 

So, “if you need me, let me know, and I’ll be around. If you got no place to go, if you’re feeling down…”

 

I just think those are the lyrics.

 

 

Go book an appt. Come see me. I’ll do my very best if you let me try. THELYRICSWILLNOTSTOP.

Leave a Reply

