You Want To Go To Teo?

Between my severe under-ability to be still and my busy homework schedule….(and my dependence on sunshine) I am HIGHLY unlikely to stay in my massage room when I don’t have clients. The front desk workers know me well enough to see it in my eyes.

“You want to go to Teo, don’t you?”

Yes, yes I do.

 

i took this photo while wondering what the people inside were thinking of my selfie skills (i.e. i was embarrassed to be taking photos of myself.)

i took this photo while wondering what the people inside were thinking of my selfie skills (i.e. i was embarrassed to be taking photos of myself.)

 

Here are some things I love about Teo, in no particular order

1) it is not crowded

2) it is convenient

3) i can get a small coffee with almond milk for just $2. The rest of the drinks are much more, but this little cup of love lets me use the interwebs/do some homework without feeling like i’m leeching of their interweb OR spending an uncomfortable amount (i come 1-3 times a week)

4) the workers are friendly. i love friendly. let’s be friends. (except let’s not because I don’t want any more friends, i have enough, and that’s a story for another day.)

 

 

so. i’m at teo. (come get a massage, plzthxifyouwantone). now it’s time for homework.

Leave a Reply

